CERCA
» info azienda

General Contact
Reception + 39 071 7108688
info@cbi-europe.com

···············································

CEO & Founder
Mr. Catena Franco
francocatena@cbi-europe.com

General Manager
Mr. Catena Francesco
f.catena@cbi-europe.com

Marketing Manager
Ms. Catena Alice
a.catena@cbi-europe.com

Export Manager
Mr. Heremans Ronald
ronald.heremans@skynet.be

···············································

Responsable for Metal Ceilings & Wood Ceilings Division
Mr. Catena Francesco
f.catena@cbi-europe.com
Mr. Marrocchini Roberto
r.marrocchini@cbi-europe.com

Responsable for Raised Access Floor DivisionMr. Catena Francesco
f.catena@cbi-europe.com

Responsable for Demountable Partitions & Office Forniture Division
Mr. Chitu Daniel Robert
progettazione@cbi-europe.com
 
Responsable for Climate Air Conditioning Division
Mr. Pierucci Pierpaolo
pierpaolo.pierucci@cbi-europe.com
 
Responsable for Integrale Italia Accessories
Ms. Catena Rachele
r.catena@integraleitalia.com

Responsable for Design Office
Mr. Chitu Daniel Robert
progettazione@cbi-europe.com
Mr. Mammoli Danilo
d.mammoli@cbi-europe.com

 

CONDIVIDI
 
 
Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy.